Postcron will store your past posts for 10 days.
To republish your posts you just have to follow these steps:
- Go to the lower section of your dashboard (review scheduled posts) then, click on Future posts
- Click on the republish button.
- The post will be sent to the publisher box, from there, choose the account you want to publish to (you will be switching the post from one account to another)
Keep in mind that this procedure won't delete the original post, it will create a new one.
If you wish to keep your posts longer than 10 days, we suggest that you upload your posts through a CSV file. These files are stored in our content gallery and they are only erased if you want them to:
In the "Bulk Files" tab you will find each and every file you have uploaded over time and you can republish them as many times as you want.